New Amogh Symphony music video

Amogh Symphony (Vishal Singh, Tom Fountainhead, Derick Gomes, Andrey Sazonov) have released the first single and music video from the upcoming AS double album "IV", out on may 7th on Vmbrella Records. Enjoy "Everything Is Now - In The Eye Of The Sun", directed by Niranjan Raghu:

The album is available for pre-order at