New Lumenwood single out (mixed/mastered by Tom)

The new Lumenwood single "Vault Of The Augur" has recently been premiered by Technical Music Review. Lumenwood is a new technical-death-metal band featuring members of Proliferation, Warforged, First Fragment & The Ritual Aura. The single was mixed & mastered by Tom at his new studio in Berlin - check out the youtube-version here: